SI. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Syeda Shariqatul Moula Alquadri	Principal
2	Dr. Bhaswati Bhattacharyya	Nodal Officer
3	Dr. Sampa Sen	Faculty of Bengali
4	Dr. Rajashree Dasgupta	Faculty of Geography
5	Rumaisha Ali	Students' Representative (BA)
6	Naghma Khatoon	Students' Representative (BSc)
7	Nazia Khatun	Students' Representative (BCOM)